Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Danny P. Verified Buyer 8th Oct 2019
Must have if running C02 Must have if running C02 Intense Inline Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - for 16/22mm Hose
Fredrik E. Verified Buyer 4th Oct 2019
Great adapter! Fast shipping and a great store overall! Great adapter! Fast shipping and a great store overall! Advanced Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Jo W. Verified Buyer 3rd Oct 2019
Worked great, is easy to set up and does the job perfectly Worked great, is easy to set up and does the job perfectly CO2 Regulator with Solenoid & Dual Gauges for Horizontal Cylinder Valves
Lilli B. Verified Buyer 30th Sep 2019
So glad i purchased this unit - this unit is not only simple to use but has all the safety features required for fuss free filling sodastream bottles. We now have great fizzy drinks at around 2p per litre (£1.30 ish per refill) - no more waste plastic bottles so doing our bit for the planet whilst getting great drinks, lightweight shopping and saving lots of pennies too- highlyrecommend 5***** read more... So glad i purchased this unit - this unit is not only simple to use but has all the safety features required for fuss free filling sodastream bottles. We now have great fizzy drinks at around 2p per litre (£1.30 ish per refill) - no more waste plastic bottles so doing our bit for the planet whilst getting great drinks, lightweight shopping and saving lots of pennies too- highlyrecommend 5***** ++++++++ SodaStream Cylinder Refilling Adapter
Klaus M. Verified Buyer 30th Sep 2019
Nice and very fast delivery Nice and very fast delivery CO2 Regulator with Solenoid, Dual Gauges & Adjustable Output Pressure
Joanne L. Verified Buyer 30th Sep 2019
Good quality tubing, prompt delivery. Good quality tubing, prompt delivery. 4/6mm Black Polyurethane CO2 Resistant Tubing
Robert L. Verified Buyer 27th Sep 2019
Great company to deal with. Pity I could only give them 5 stars. They went to great lengths to help me in selecting the correct equipment for my set up. All my future CO2 supplies will be from them. Would I recommend them yes, yes yes Great company to deal with. Pity I could only give them 5 stars. They went to great lengths to help me in selecting the correct equipment for my set up. All my future CO2 supplies will be from them. Would I recommend them yes, yes yes Flat-Bottom Glass CO2 Diffuser - Large for Aquariums up to 250L
Erno B. Verified Buyer 27th Sep 2019
I'm happy with my product, it's working as should do. I'm happy with my product, it's working as should do. CO2 Solenoid Valve with Integrated Needle Valve for Planted Aquariums
Dennis J. Verified Buyer 27th Sep 2019
Worked very well, thanks Den. Worked very well, thanks Den. Adapter for Disposable CO2 Cylinders
Yalon C. Verified Buyer 20th Sep 2019
works great, closed it with my hand, co2supermarket service and products are perfect works great, closed it with my hand, co2supermarket service and products are perfect 24mm Extension
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product