Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

Alan D. Verified Buyer 16th Dec 2017

When I first purchased, I thought there was a faul...

When I first purchased, I thought there was a fault with the kit. However after helpful advice from the team all went well. Good bit of kit, good service and delivery was fast. When I first purchased, I thought there was a fault with the kit. However after helpful advice from the team all went well. Good bit of kit, good service and delivery was fast. CO2 Regulator with Solenoid, Dual Gauges & Adjustable Output Pressure
Richard C. Verified Buyer 15th Dec 2017

Very good creates very fine bubbles, almost a mist

Very good creates very fine bubbles, almost a mist Very good creates very fine bubbles, almost a mist UP Inline Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - for 16/22mm Hose
Carlo B. Verified Buyer 13th Dec 2017

Simply valid, with a diffusion of co2 in microscop...

Simply valid, with a diffusion of co2 in microscopic bubbles. The dimensions of the product are really minimal and therefore the installation in the aquarium does not affect the aesthetics in any way; it is easily camouflaged. Really satisfied and I feel, in my personal opinion, to advise him in all respects. An applause to the C02supermarket for the seriousness and courtesy shown in the management read more... Simply valid, with a diffusion of co2 in microscopic bubbles. The dimensions of the product are really minimal and therefore the installation in the aquarium does not affect the aesthetics in any way; it is easily camouflaged. Really satisfied and I feel, in my personal opinion, to advise him in all respects. An applause to the C02supermarket for the seriousness and courtesy shown in the management of the order, with the sending of emails containing the instructions for assembly, among other things very simple. Really a great product sold by an excellent seller. Delivered in just seven days and arrived in perfect condition. Thanks to all the staff of Co2supermarket Bazooka Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - 80mm for Aquariums up to 500L
Rui C. Verified Buyer 10th Dec 2017

I am really happy with my choice on this regulator

I am really happy with my choice on this regulator I am really happy with my choice on this regulator CO2 Regulator with Solenoid & Dual Gauges for Horizontal Cylinder Valves
Peter V. Verified Buyer 7th Dec 2017

Excellent product. Easy installation and good qual...

Excellent product. Easy installation and good quality equipment. Excellent product. Easy installation and good quality equipment. Pro Aquarium CO2 System with Adjustable Pressure for Planted Tank 20L - 500L
Kevin P. Verified Buyer 2nd Dec 2017

Seems like a solidly made adaptor, and it fits the...

Seems like a solidly made adaptor, and it fits the current '60L' sodastream cylinders well. Unfortunately the regulator side is less successful: the inside diameter is larger than the fitting on a standard pub/welding style cylinder, so it won't seal against regulators using bonded-seal (Dowty) washers. It has been necessary to additionally purchase plain sealing washers. There was also a ding in the read more... Seems like a solidly made adaptor, and it fits the current '60L' sodastream cylinders well. Unfortunately the regulator side is less successful: the inside diameter is larger than the fitting on a standard pub/welding style cylinder, so it won't seal against regulators using bonded-seal (Dowty) washers. It has been necessary to additionally purchase plain sealing washers. There was also a ding in the end face of my adaptor, which leaked gas even when tightened against said plain washer; I needed to file and sand the end down until flat. So not the easy solution expected, but now working well after some alterations. Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Matt G. Verified Buyer 30th Nov 2017

Excellent build quality.

Excellent build quality. Excellent build quality. CO2 Regulator with Solenoid & Dual Gauges for Vertical Cylinder Valves
David G. Verified Buyer 30th Nov 2017

Excellent....will buy from this supplier again

Excellent....will buy from this supplier again Excellent....will buy from this supplier again Glass Lily Pipe Inflow with Surface Skimmer for Ø17mm (16/22mm) Tubing
Patrick S. Verified Buyer 30th Nov 2017

Great controller, easy to set up and adjust, defin...

Great controller, easy to set up and adjust, definitely will buy more. great service as usual Great controller, easy to set up and adjust, definitely will buy more. great service as usual Pisco Precision Flow Controller - Straight
Gil G. Verified Buyer 30th Nov 2017

Works fine so far. The solenoid is very noisy, not...

Works fine so far. The solenoid is very noisy, not quiet as promised ! Works fine so far. The solenoid is very noisy, not quiet as promised ! Advanced BMV Solenoid
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product