Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Free Returns
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties
Free UK Shipping
On Orders £30+. Next Day on Orders £80+
Same Day Dispatch
Weekday Orders Placed Before 3pm
Lifetime Support
With Extended Warranties

CO2 Supermarket Reviews

Customer Reviews

Average Rating

Individual Reviews

David M. Verified Buyer 19th Aug 2019
Initially I ordered the incorrect version but this was very quickly resolved by Martin. My SodaStream is now up and running correctly. Excellent service. Initially I ordered the incorrect version but this was very quickly resolved by Martin. My SodaStream is now up and running correctly. Excellent service. Adapter For Australia and New Zealand SodaStream Cylinders
John W. Verified Buyer 19th Aug 2019
Looks good in aquarium, good customer service from CO2 Supermarket too Looks good in aquarium, good customer service from CO2 Supermarket too Flat-Bottom Glass CO2 Diffuser - Extra Large for Aquariums up to 500L
Frode O. Verified Buyer 16th Aug 2019
I can't think of any other webshop I've purchased anythin from with such speed and service. It took only 20 minutes from I placed the order, and until I received confirmation that it was sent! When it arrived, the solenoid valve was with wrong power connection and voltage. I notified CO2 Supermarket, and they sent me a new power coil the same day. Thank you very much Martin for outstanding service! The read more... I can't think of any other webshop I've purchased anythin from with such speed and service. It took only 20 minutes from I placed the order, and until I received confirmation that it was sent! When it arrived, the solenoid valve was with wrong power connection and voltage. I notified CO2 Supermarket, and they sent me a new power coil the same day. Thank you very much Martin for outstanding service! The kit itself was also flawless. I can highly recommend CO2 Supermarket to anyone. Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Dimitri S. Verified Buyer 13th Aug 2019
Great product, works great and delivery time ok. No leakage is reported between the bottle and the adapter against other product that often has the problem. I recommend. Great product, works great and delivery time ok. No leakage is reported between the bottle and the adapter against other product that often has the problem. I recommend. Adapter for SodaStream Cylinders
Fokke B. Verified Buyer 4th Aug 2019
The first time I have ordered from you, this will certainly not be the last time, very satisfied with the delivery The first time I have ordered from you, this will certainly not be the last time, very satisfied with the delivery UP Inline Atomizer CO2 Diffuser - for 16/22mm Hose
Adam C. Verified Buyer 1st Aug 2019
It works unlike the cheapo ones on eBay. Delivery was quick too. Does run quite warm which I didn’t think the DC version was supposed to but not causing any issues. It works unlike the cheapo ones on eBay. Delivery was quick too. Does run quite warm which I didn’t think the DC version was supposed to but not causing any issues. CO2 Solenoid Valve for Planted Aquariums
Callum H. Verified Buyer 30th Jul 2019
Basically if you google best diffusers and buy one of those for 4x the price of this diffuser your stupid. This product is excellent and the service, one-to-one advice and support you get is second to none. Cannot recommend enough, attached this product to a fire extinguisher and my plants are flourishing, none stop pearling and growing like crazy! If you cannot decide whether to get a co2 system read more... Basically if you google best diffusers and buy one of those for 4x the price of this diffuser your stupid. This product is excellent and the service, one-to-one advice and support you get is second to none. Cannot recommend enough, attached this product to a fire extinguisher and my plants are flourishing, none stop pearling and growing like crazy! If you cannot decide whether to get a co2 system I 100000% percent would and definitely use this company could not be happier. P.s I’m not sponsored just now on the way to having my dream setup haha Advanced Aquarium CO2 System for Planted Tank 80L - 500L
Vernon H. Verified Buyer 29th Jul 2019
I was using the ladder system before I introduced this product , it is much better and more efficent and I am using less co2 I was using the ladder system before I introduced this product , it is much better and more efficent and I am using less co2 Nano CO2 Diffuser - Large for Aquariums up to 200L
Keith B. Verified Buyer 26th Jul 2019
Great kit, has everythingn needed. My plants are growing better than ever. Great kit, has everythingn needed. My plants are growing better than ever. Ultimate Dual Stage CO2 System for Planted Aquarium Tank 20L - 500L+
Ian M. Verified Buyer 25th Jul 2019
Does the job nicely, easy to set up, only concern was lack of visible strain relief on the power cable but itbcan soon be cable-tied or packed out using a glue gun. Does the job nicely, easy to set up, only concern was lack of visible strain relief on the power cable but itbcan soon be cable-tied or packed out using a glue gun. 12v DC Solenoid Coil and UK Transformer
See more reviews  Loading
Cart Activity

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product

Someone added a product to their cart

View Product